Skip to main content

Office Hours

OFFICE HOURS FOR fall 2021

Office Hours for the Fall 2021 Quarter will be published in September 2021.  Please use the MENA Languages Program Bookings Page to schedule Office Hours with your Instructor, or email your Instructor directly. 

 

 

INSTRUCTOR OFFICE HOURS
Ronit Alexander

or by appointment.

ronit.alexander@northwestern.edu

Fadia Antabli

 

or by appointment.

fadia.antabli@northwestern.edu

Fatima Khan

or by appointment.

fatima@northwestern.edu

Ragy Mikhaeel

 

or by appointment.  

r-mikhaeel@northwestern.edu

Taymaz Pour Mohammad

or by appointment. 

taymazpourmohammad2014@u.northwestern.edu

Rana Raddawi

or by appointment.  

rana.raddawi@northwestern.edu 

Hanna Tzuker
Seltzer

 

or by appointment.

hanna.seltzer@northwestern.edu

Oya Topcuoglu

or by appointment.

oya.topcuoglu@northwestern.edu

Back to top