Skip to main content

Office Hours

OFFICE HOURS FOR fall 2021

Please use the Bookings link (below) to schedule Office Hours with your Instructor, or email your Instructor directly.  
Click on the MENA LANGUAGES PROGRAM BOOKINGS PAGE to schedule your appointment.
INSTRUCTOR OFFICE HOURS
Ronit Alexander

Monday and Wednesday 11AM-12PM via Zoom. 

Or by appointment via ronit.alexander@northwestern.edu

Fadia Antabli

 

Tuesday and Thursday 12:30-1:30PM via Zoom.

Wednesday 12:30-1:30PM in person. 

Or by appointment via fadia.antabli@northwestern.edu

Fatima Khan

Tuesday and Thursday 1:45-2:45PM via Zoom.

Or by appointment via fatima@northwestern.edu

Ragy Mikhaeel

Monday and Wednesday 12:15-1:55PM viz Zoom. 

Or by appointment via r-mikhaeel@northwestern.edu

Taymaz Pour Mohammad

Or by appointment via taymazpourmohammad2014@u.northwestern.edu

Rana Raddawi

Monday and Wednesday 11:30-12:30PM in person.

Or by appointment via rana.raddawi@northwestern.edu 

Hanna Tzuker
Seltzer

 

Or by appointment via hanna.seltzer@northwestern.edu

Oya Topcuoglu

Tuesday and Thursday 2-3PM in person. 

Or by appointment viz oya.topcuoglu@northwestern.edu

Back to top