Skip to main content

Office Hours

OFFICE HOURS FOR fall 2022

INSTRUCTOR OFFICE HOURS
Ronit Alexander

Monday and Wednesday 12:00-1:00 Crowe 4-103. Click on the MENA LANGUAGES PROGRAM BOOKINGS PAGE to schedule your appointment.

Or by appointment via ronit.alexander@northwestern.edu

Fatima Alhammadi, FLTA

Please check back for Fall Office Hours. 

Or by appointment via fatima.alhammadi@northwestern.edu

 

Fadia Antabli

 

Tuesday  12:30-1:30 via Zoom, and Wednesday 2:00-3:00 Crowe 4-113.  Click on the MENA LANGUAGES PROGRAM BOOKINGS PAGE to schedule your appointment.

Or by appointment via fadia.antabli@northwestern.edu

Fatima Khan

Monday and Friday 12:15-1:00 in Crowe 4-111.   Click on the MENA LANGUAGES PROGRAM BOOKINGS PAGE to schedule your appointment.

Or by appointment via fatima@northwestern.edu

Ragy Mikhaeel

Monday and Wednesdat 12:30-1:30 in Crowe 4-117.  Click on the MENA LANGUAGES PROGRAM BOOKINGS PAGE to schedule your appointment.

Or by appointment via r-mikhaeel@northwestern.edu

Rana Raddawi

Monday and Wednesday 10:00-10:45 in Crowe 4-121.  Click on the MENA LANGUAGES PROGRAM BOOKINGS PAGE to schedule your appointment.

Or by appointment via rana.raddawi@northwestern.edu 

Hanna Tzuker
Seltzer

Please check back for Fall Office Hours. 

Or by appointment via hanna.seltzer@northwestern.edu

Oya Topcuoglu

Tuesday and Thursday 11:00-12:00 via Zoom.  Email Oya Topcuoglu to schedule your appointment.  

Back to top