Skip to main content

Two Arabic Instructors are named to the 2019-2020 ASG Honor Roll

April 26, 2022

ranaAssociated Stkhanudent Government
Faculty Honor Roll 2019-2020

Each year, the Associated Student Government (ASG) collects nominations for the Faculty and Administrator Honor Roll from the student body .  For the 2019-2020 Honor Roll, the ASG recognizes Professors Fatima Khan and Rana Raddawi.  The purpose of the Honor Roll is to recognize the faculty who make Northwestern the institution that it is.  ASG wishes to honor the work of the faculty whose dedication and care for students led to their inclusion on this list.  Congratulations to Professors Khan and Raddawi.